black friday
-20%

Contextual advertising is advertising in search systems, which is shown only to those users who are interested in it. For example, you and I want to find a “computer chair”, then we will be shown in the search results ads related to the purchase, manufacture and sale of computer chairs.

There are no restrictions in the sphere of activities or business specifics for displaying your ads on Yandex or Google: today, all the necessary services or products are searched on the Internet, which means that your services will be useful to someone!

Яндекс Google
Пример работы

Payment for advertising is based on the price per click. That is, in fact, every user who has logged on to your site that has passed on advertising. The price of a click, in turn, depends on the competition within the site for your needs. The more competition on the site, and the higher your ad appears on the website, the higher is the cost per click.

You can read more about,how
advertising campaigns work in our blog.

How contextual advertising works:

The mechanism of the advertising campaign on Yandex.Direct or Google Adwords is quite simple. And most importantly - properly configured contextual advertising does not require constant moderation and tracking. Contextual advertising can work for you without putting additional efforts on it. See for yourself!

01

We select key requests to customize the campaign

After getting acquainted with your business and discussing your needs, we select the main key requests that people search for your services or products on the Internet each month. The list of these requests is the basis of our future advertising campaign.

We select key requests to customize the campaign
02

We place an advertising campaign on Yandex.Direct and Google Adwords

We write advertisements for each of the collected requests. We register original and eye-catching headlines and texts, we make banners to advertise on the websites of partners. We adjust the cost per click and limit of the daily budget. After all ad campaign is ready to be shown!

We place an advertising campaign on Yandex.Direct and Google Adwords
03

People see your ads.

If the user's request matches your key requests, your ad is shown. It can be either in one of the first 3 issuance positions (special placement), or from the last 3 positions on the first page (guaranteed impressions).

People see your ads.
04

You have new customers.

People see your ad above all main results, which means that 100% pay attention to it. Then they go to your website, get acquainted with your offer and turn to you for a service. You pay only in cases of transition to your website.

You have new customers.

Benefits understandable to each client

  • БЫСТРЫЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

    Fast result

    Clients will begin to see your ads immediately after the launch of an advertising campaign, which means that they will immediately begin to come for your offer to your site.

  • Оплата только за действие

    Pay only for action

    20,000 people can view your ad per day, but only 200 people click on it. You only pay for those 200 clicks, because you only pay for the result.

  • ТОЛЬКО ЦЕЛЕВАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ

    Target audience only

    Advertisements are shown only to those who are interested in this offer and are looking for information on it. You simply appear at the right time and at the right hour.

  • Широкий охват аудитории

    Wide audience reach

    In addition to the search system, your ads will be seen on the websites of partners: Avito, classmates, Yandex mail, mail.ru, poster.

  • Мощные инструменты анализа

    Powerful analysis tools

    You can see what each visitor does on your site! Special analytics tools, such as Yandex.Metrica, allow you to objectively evaluate the performance of your advertising campaign: generate reports on attendance, time on the site, and even generate a click map.

Кирпич в Иркутске

For example, how we did it
for the company Brick in Irkutsk

View case

Leave a request and we will contact you shortly

Icon to top To top

Контекстная реклама – это реклама в поисковых системах, которая показывается только тем пользователям, кто в ней заинтересован. Например, мы с вами хотим найти «компьютерное кресло», тогда нам в поисковой выдаче будут показаны объявления, связанные с покупкой, изготовлением и продажей компьютерных кресел.

Нет никаких ограничений по сфере деятельности или специфики бизнеса для показа ваших объявлений в Яндексе или Google: на сегодняшний день абсолютно все необходимые услуги или товары ищут в интернете, а это значит, что и ваши услуги кому-то будут полезны!

Яндекс Google
Пример работы

Оплата за рекламу производится исходя из цены клика. То есть по факту каждого зашедшего пользователя на ваш сайт, который перешел по рекламе. Цена клика, в свою очередь, зависит от конкуренции внутри площадки по вашим запросам. Чем больше конкуренции на площадке, и чем выше показывается ваше объявление, тем выше цена за его клик.

Более подробно о том, как работают
рекламные кампании вы можете
почитать в нашем блоге

Как работает контекстная реклама

Механизм работы рекламной кампании в Яндекс.Директ или Google Adwords достаточно прост. И самое главное – правильно настроенная контекстная реклама не требует постоянной модерации и отслеживания. Контекстная реклама может работать на вас без прикладывания к ней дополнительных усилий. Убедитесь сами!

01

Подбираем ключевые запросы для настройки кампании

После знакомства с вашим бизнесом и обсуждения ваших потребностей, мы подбираем основные ключевые запросы, по которым люди ежемесячно ищут ваши услуги или товары в интернете. Список этих запросов – это основа нашей будущей рекламной кампании.

Подбираем ключевые запросы для настройки кампании
02

Размещаем рекламную кампанию в Яндекс.Директ и Google Adwords

Мы пишем рекламные объявления по каждому из собранных запросов. Прописываем оригинальные и бросающиеся в глаза заголовки и тексты, изготавливаем баннеры для рекламы на сайтах партнеров. Настраиваем цену клика и ограничиваем дневной бюджет. Рекламная кампания готова к показу!

Размещаем рекламную кампанию в Яндекс.Директ и Google Adwords
03

Люди видят ваши объявления

Если запрос пользователя совпадает с вашими ключевыми запросами, то ваше объявление показывается. Оно может находиться либо в одной из первых 3 позиций выдачи (спецразмещение), либо из последних 3 позиций на первой странице (гарантированные показы).

Люди видят ваши объявления
04

У вас появляются новые клиенты

Люди видят ваше объявление выше всей основной выдачи результатов, а это значит, что 100% обращают на него внимание. Затем они переходят к вам на сайт, знакомятся с вашим предложением и обращаются к вам за услугой. Вы платите только в случаях перехода на ваш сайт.

У вас появляются новые клиенты

Выгоды, понятные каждому клиенту

  • БЫСТРЫЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

    БЫСТРЫЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

    Клиенты начнут видеть ваши объявления сразу после запуска рекламной кампании, а это значит, что они сразу начнут приходить за вашим предложением к вам на сайт.

  • Оплата только за действие

    Оплата только за действие

    20 000 человек может посмотреть ваше объявление в день, но всего 200 кликнуть по нему. Вы заплатите только за 200 кликов, потому что вы платите только за результат.

  • ТОЛЬКО ЦЕЛЕВАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ

    ТОЛЬКО ЦЕЛЕВАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ

    Рекламные объявления показываются только тем, кто заинтересован в этом предложении и сам ищет по нему информацию. Вы просто оказываетесь в нужное время и в нужный час.

  • Широкий охват аудитории

    Широкий охват аудитории

    Помимо поисковой системы ваши объявления увидят на сайтах партнеров: авито, одноклассники, почта Яндекс, mail.ru, афиша.

  • Мощные инструменты анализа

    Мощные инструменты анализа

    Вы можете увидеть, что каждый посетитель делает на вашем сайте! Специальные инструменты аналитики, например, как Яндекс.Метрика, позволяют объективно оценивать работу вашей рекламной кампании: составлять отчеты по посещаемости, времени на сайте и даже формировать карту кликов.

Кирпич в Иркутске

Например, как мы это сделали
для компании Кирпич в Иркутске

Посмотреть кейс

Вы можете оставить нам заявку на наши услуги и мы с вами свяжемся в ближайшее время